Holiday Schedule

2014 Holiday Schedule

New Year's
Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Martin Luther King
Monday, January 20, 2014
President's Day
Monday, February 17, 2014
Memorial Day
Monday, May 26, 2014
Kamehameha Day (Training)
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Independence Day
Friday, July 4, 2014
Admissions Day (Training)
Friday, August 15, 2014
Labor Day
Monday, September 1, 2014
Discover's Day
Monday, October 13, 2014
Veteran's Day
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Christmas Day
Thursday, December 25, 2014